Shopping Cart

The Velvet Underground

Peel Slowly And See 5 CD Box Set

Regular price $59.98

This is a pre-order and will ship in 2-3 weeks. 


1. Venus In Furs (Demo)
2. Prominent Men (Demo)
3. Heroin (Demo)
4. I'm Waiting For The Man (Demo)
5. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (Demo)
6. All Tomorrow's Parties (Demo)

1. All Tomorrow's Parties (Single Version)
2. Sunday Morning
3. I'm Waiting For The Man
4. Femme Fatale
5. Venus In Furs
6. Run Run Run
7. All Tomorrow's Parties
8. Heroin
9. There She Goes Again
10. I'll Be Your Mirror
11. The Black Angel Death Song
12. European Son
13. Melody Laughter (Live)
14. It Was A Pleasure Then
15. Chelsea Girls

Click here for full track list